PDIL

Contact Us

Registered & Corporate Office, Noida

Projects & Development India Ltd.

PDIL Bhawan, A-14, Sector - 1, Noida,

Gautam Buddh Nagar- 201301, UP

Tel: +91-120-2529 842/43/47/51/53/54/91

Fax: +91-120-2529 801

E-mail: bd@pdilin.com

Western Regional Office, Vadodara

PDIL Bhawan, Samta,Subhanpura, Vadodara-3900 23(Gujarat)

EPABX Nos: (0265)-2388418/19/20/21/13

Fax Nos: (0265)-2388398/99

E-mail: pdilwro@wro.pdilin.com, baroda@pdilin.com

Sindri

Projects & Development India Ltd.

CIFT BUILDING,

Sindri Distt.Dhanbad, Jharkhand

Tel: +91-326-2251287, 2245069

Fax: +91-326-2251272, 2245707

E-mail: sindripdil@gmail.com, sindri@pdilin.com

Inspection Offices:

Chennai

Projects & Development India Ltd.

Rabiya Building, 1st Floor, New No. 238, Old No. 187,

Royapetta High Road, Mylapore, Chennai-600004

Tel: +91-44-2499 2374 / 2499 0433

Fax: +91-44-24992374

E-mail: chennai@pdilin.com, pmis@vsnl.net, pmis@dataone.in

Bangalore

Projects & Development India Ltd.

Door No. 45, First Floor,

16th Main Road End, Maruthi Layout,

Vijayanagar, Bangalore – 560 040, Karnataka

Tel: 080-23402494

E-mail: bangalore@pdilin.com

Hyderabad

Projects & Development India Ltd.

Qr. No. 544-C/IV, BHEL Township,

Ramachandrapuram, Hyderabad-502032

Tel: +91-40-23182387

Fax: +91-40-23021365

E-mail: pdilhyd@yahoo.com, hyderabad@pdilin.com

Kolkata

Projects & Development India Ltd.

4/2, Karaya Road, 67, 4th Floor

Shakespeare Sarani, Kolkata-700 017

Tel: +91-33-22801321

Fax: +91-33-22873274

E-mail: kolkata@pdilin.com, pdilero@vsnl.com, pdilkolkata@yahoo.co.in

Mumbai

Projects & Development India Ltd.

Ashish Chambers, 5th Floor

RC Marg, Chembur

Mumbai-400 074

Tel: +91-22-2553 4041 / 25534052

Fax: +91-22-25540031

E-mail: mumbai@pdilin.com

Visakhapatnam

Projects & Development India Ltd.

Qr. No. SFA-1/127, SFA Quarters,

Autonagar, P.O. BHPV, Visakhapatnam

E-mail: hyderabad@pdilin.com, pdilvskp@yahoo.com